Obituaries

Obituaries (917)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Wednesday, 01 October 2014 21:04

Phyllis Lee Jenkins

Phyllis Lee Jenkins, 83, passed away, Tuesday, September 30, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 29 September 2014 19:08

Glenore Long Powers

Glenore Long Powers, 77, of Gaston, passed away on Sunday, September 28, 2014.

Saturday, 27 September 2014 19:05

Tammy Lee Askew Mitchell

Tammy Lee Askew Mitchell, 45, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Saturday, September 27, 2014. 

Saturday, 27 September 2014 19:02

William Talmadge 'Billy' Moore

William Talmadge "Billy" Moore, 85, of Wilmington, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday September 27, 2014.

Saturday, 27 September 2014 18:59

Mary Fitts Johnson

Mary Fitts Johnson, 94, passed away Saturday, September 27, 2014 at Warren Hills Nursing Home in Warrenton.

Saturday, 27 September 2014 18:55

Raymond Marlyn Faison

Raymond Marlyn Faison, 82, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Saturday, September 27, 2014 at Nash UNC Health Care in Rocky Mount. 

Thursday, 25 September 2014 19:59

Phillip Squire Cullom Sr.

Phillip Squire Cullom, Sr., 70, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Thursday, September 25, 2014.

Thursday, 25 September 2014 19:47

Thelma O'Neal Horne

Thelma O’Neal Horne, 80, died Thursday, September 25, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.  

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 21:45

Gloria Dean Davis

Gloria Dean Davis, 72, of 326 Madison Street passed away Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Page 1 of 71