Obituaries

Obituaries (976)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Monday, 15 December 2014 21:18

Frances 'Juanita' Marshall Sutton

Frances “Juanita” Marshall Sutton age 95, passed away on December 13, 2014 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 15 December 2014 21:12

Dorothy Morris Carlisle Barnes

Dorothy Morris Carlisle Barnes, 82 passed away Monday, December 15, 2014 at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

Saturday, 13 December 2014 21:57

Henry Earl Roye

Henry Earl Roye age 79, passed away December 12, 2014 at his home surrounded by his loving family.

Friday, 12 December 2014 20:50

Billy Lee Warren

Billy Lee Warren, 76, died Thursday, December 11, 2014, at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.  

Wednesday, 10 December 2014 22:12

Elizabeth 'Beth' Cozzens Carlisle

Elizabeth “Beth” Cozzens Carlisle, 74, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 05 December 2014 21:55

Vertie Mae Williamson

Vertie Mae Williamson

June 22, 1932 – December 4, 2014

 

Wednesday, 03 December 2014 22:20

James Walter 'Buck' Cox

Mr. James Walter “Buck” Cox age 84, of Jackson, NC died Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 01 December 2014 22:29

Fred Burns Jr.

 Mr. Fred Burns Jr., age 67 of Conway, NC died Monday, December 1, 2014.

Monday, 01 December 2014 22:23

Thomas Mason 'Tom' Joyner

Thomas Mason “Tom” Joyner 86, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday November 29, 2014.

Page 1 of 76