Obituaries

Obituaries (1062)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Tuesday, 31 March 2015 20:50

Laura Cobb Harris

Laura Cobb Harris, 90, died peacefully on March 30, 2015.  

Monday, 30 March 2015 18:55

Jerry Carl Bissette

Jerry Carl Bissette, 53 of Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday March 29, 2015 at Vidant Inpatient Hospice Center in Greenville.  

Monday, 30 March 2015 18:53

David Dobbins

David Dobbins, 88, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, March 29, 2015 at Wake Medical Center.  

Sunday, 29 March 2015 01:32

Billy Ray Carter

Billy Ray Carter 84, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday March 27, 2015.

Saturday, 28 March 2015 18:46

Junie Maddrey Massey Barnes

Mrs. Junie Maddrey Massey Barnes age 85, of Pleasant Hill, NC passed away Friday, March 27, 2015.

Saturday, 28 March 2015 03:20

Lucius Rives Taylor Jr.

Lucius Rives Taylor, Jr., 81, of Weldon, passed away on Thursday, March 26, 2015 at Rex Hospital in Raleigh.

Friday, 27 March 2015 20:11

Eva Allen Love

Eva Allen Love, 79, of Pinecrest Avenue passed away Thursday, March 26, 2015 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 26 March 2015 00:03

Emily Clements Seibel

Emily Clements Seibel of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, March 24, 2015, at Signature Health Care.  

Wednesday, 25 March 2015 01:42

Carmen Rose Davis

Carmen Rose Davis age 59, of Conway, NC passed away Monday, March 23, 2015 at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital in Ahoskie, NC.

Page 1 of 82