Funeral Service

Funeral Service (71)

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 19:21

Gary Joseph Youngblood

Angels were called to beckon the burdens of Gary Joseph Youngblood, 28, formerly of Boaz, AL, but a local native of Roanoke Rapids, NC, on March 21, 2017.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 19:59

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins, 91, of Emporia, Virginia went to be with the Lord on  March 18th, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:38

Mary Ann Dunlow

Mary Ann Dunlow, 58, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:20

Phillip Earl 'Flipp' Clements

Phillip Earl “Flipp” Clements, 30, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Monday, 06 February 2017 17:50

Thomas W. Berry

Tom Berry passed away peacefully at home after a long illness surrounded by his family and friends on February 4, 2017.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:37

Rebecca Anne Etheridge Barnes

Rebecca Anne Etheridge Barnes, 87, of Weldon, NC, died Saturday, January 28, 2017.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:32

Mrs. Etta Paulette Walters Bishop

Mrs. Etta Paulette Walters Bishop died Saturday, January 28.

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:34

Gladys Elmore Wright

Gladys Elmore Wright, 94, died peacefully in the early morning of Tuesday, December 13, 2016, in Virginia.

Monday, 05 December 2016 16:59

Earl A. Telliga Jr.

Earl A. Telliga, Jr, age 78, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, December 3, 2016, at Signature Healthcare.

Page 1 of 6

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 619 guests and no members online

Login Form