Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (356)

Monday, 15 May 2017 17:35

Janet Krawezyk Lyon

Janet Krawezyk Lyon, 72, of Henrico, NC, passed away on Monday, April, 17, 2017.

Friday, 05 May 2017 17:21

Alice Mae Throckmorton Richardson

Alice Mae Throckmorton Richardson, 78, of Petersburg, VA, passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017, at the Petersburg Home for Ladies.

Saturday, 29 April 2017 14:34

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Friday, April 28, 2017.

 

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:16

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan 93, of Ahoskie died Wednesday March 22, 2017.

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:09

Letitisha Dawn Griswell

Letitisha Dawn Griswell, 52, of Denver, NC passed away after an extended illness on Friday April 14, 2017.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:40

Janet Lyons

Janet Lyons, 72, passed away on Monday, April, 17, 2017.

Friday, 31 March 2017 20:26

Rev. Frederick Ronnie Brown

Rev. Frederick Ronnie Brown, 68, of Roanoke Rapids died Friday, March 31, 2017.

Saturday, 25 February 2017 23:42

Frances Joseph Lipgens

Mr. Frances Joseph Lipgens age 91, passed away Saturday, February 25, 2017 at Pine Forest Rest Home in Potecasi, NC.

Friday, 17 February 2017 04:44

Olivia Worsham Cannon

Mrs. Olivia Worsham Cannon age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Page 1 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 960 guests and no members online

Login Form