RR Spin billboard
Thursday, 16 March 2017 08:38

2016-17 RMSAC boys basketball All-conference

Written by  RRspin.com/Sports
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Basketball Roanoke Middle School Athletic Conference Boys All Conference 2016-2017 school year Regular Season.


Po’ Boigh King  #23

Jacob Knight  #14                                                                          

Anthony Staten #30                                                                       

Devin Moody  #3                                                                                  

Jayden Robinson #33                                                                     

Jalen Johnson   #35                                                                         




Marjavion Nicholson #14

Davion Davis #32

Demarius Scott #10




Ja’Kaius Smith #33

Jameik Reid #30




J’Marion Gilliam # 33




Xavier Clements #50




Quentin Richardson  #22                                                               

Jaheem Parker  #21                                                                                 

Demejai Brickell #20                                                                       


Jaquan Manley #15


Semejai Harris #35


Andre Stewart #32






Lance Woolfolk #12


Antron Johnson #22


Shamar’ j ah Davis #24


Bryon Solomon #10


Terrence High #32






Keyashone Andrews #25


Javen Jackson #10


Nazir Cherry #24


Jaquale Lyons #12





Boys First Team                         


Po’ Boigh King #23 (Chaloner)                  


Jacob Knight #14 (Chaloner)                                           


Antony Staten #30 (Chaloner)                  


Quentin Richardson #22 (Weldon)          


Jaheem Parker #21 (Weldon)                   



Boys Second Team                 

Jaquan Manley #15 (Weldon)

 Lance Woolfolk #12 (Davie) 

Antron Johnson #22 (Davie)

Devin Moody #3 (Chaloner)

 Javen Jackson #10 (RMP)


Read 939 times Last modified on Thursday, 16 March 2017 09:10

rrspin Comment Policy

  • All comments must contain your first and last name. We will allow comments from past commenters whose email addresses we immediately recognize.
  • For the administrators of rrspin, this is done automatically to prevent an administrator from taking extraordinary steps to post a comment anonymously. We feel the same standards should apply for even the casual reader.
  • The editor reserves the right not to publish any and all comments submitted to the website.
  • Anonymous posts, posts with fake email addresses, posts containing expletives, the threat of bodily harm or mass terror will not be accepted.
  • Comments containing racial epithets will not be posted.
  • The editor reserves the right to not post comments deemed by rrspin, or upon legal advice, as potentially libelous or those defaming another person's character whether they face criminal charges or are the subject of a feature or general news story.
  • Comments purporting to know intimate details of a criminal case will not be published and should be passed on to law enforcement.
  • Comments which are not understandable by a reasonable person or are rife with grammatical errors and text message abbreviations will not be published — Editor

Comments on 2016-17 RMSAC boys basketball All-conference

Who's Online

We have 1544 guests and no members online

Login Form