RR Spin billboard
Thursday, 16 March 2017 09:11

2016-17 RMSAC girls basketball All-conference

Written by  RRspin.com/Sports
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Basketball Roanoke Middle School Athletic Conference Girls All Conference 2016-2017 school year Regular Season.




Culpricey Squire #35


Aazari Settle #1                                                                               


Aziya Settle #21                                                                               


Angel Solomon #15                                                                        


Jayden Lynch #25                                                                                      


Brianna Battle #25                                                                          


Debra Long #55                                                                               





Taniyah Washington #25

Zakeyiah Johnson #10

D’Asia Kimble #4

Asia Scott #4




Zephaniah Wilkins

Ke’Naya Squire





Logan Abram #23                                                                               


Khalajah Wilson #3                                                                                 


Dae J’Nique Terry #35                                                                      


Rachel Hayes #33                                                                                      


Maci Beaver #22                                                                                





Ky Terry




Bre’Ana Powell




A. Redd #25





Kanasia Arrington #11


Caroline Finch #2


Jada Washington #22


Makayla Whitaker #3


Myshonti Dickens # 21





Girls First Team                                   


Culpricey Squire #35 (Davie)                     


Aazari Settle #1 (Davie)                           


Aziya Settle #21 (Davie)                            


Kanasia Arrington #11 (RMP)                   


Caroline Finch #2 (RMP)                            



Girls Second Team

Angel Solomon #35 (Davie)

Jada Washington #22(RMP)

Logan Abraham #23 (Chaloner)

Khalajah Wilson #3 (Chaloner)

Taniyah Washington #25(Weldon)

Read 981 times

rrspin Comment Policy

  • All comments must contain your first and last name. We will allow comments from past commenters whose email addresses we immediately recognize.
  • For the administrators of rrspin, this is done automatically to prevent an administrator from taking extraordinary steps to post a comment anonymously. We feel the same standards should apply for even the casual reader.
  • The editor reserves the right not to publish any and all comments submitted to the website.
  • Anonymous posts, posts with fake email addresses, posts containing expletives, the threat of bodily harm or mass terror will not be accepted.
  • Comments containing racial epithets will not be posted.
  • The editor reserves the right to not post comments deemed by rrspin, or upon legal advice, as potentially libelous or those defaming another person's character whether they face criminal charges or are the subject of a feature or general news story.
  • Comments purporting to know intimate details of a criminal case will not be published and should be passed on to law enforcement.
  • Comments which are not understandable by a reasonable person or are rife with grammatical errors and text message abbreviations will not be published — Editor

Comments on 2016-17 RMSAC girls basketball All-conference

Who's Online

We have 6333 guests and no members online

Login Form