The City Page

The City Page

City of Roanoke Rapids public announcements.

Friday, 20 October 2017 16:09

October 22, 2017

October 22, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

 

Friday, 13 October 2017 13:27

October 15, 2017

October 15, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Friday, 06 October 2017 14:27

October 8, 2017

October 8, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Friday, 29 September 2017 17:08

October 1, 2017

October 1, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Friday, 22 September 2017 14:10

September 24, 2017

September 24, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

Friday, 15 September 2017 16:32

September 17, 2017

September 17, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Friday, 08 September 2017 13:36

September 10, 2017

September 10, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

 

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Friday, 01 September 2017 13:59

September 3, 2017

September 3, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS (All City meetings are open to the public):

Library Advisory Committee

Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the Library Conference Room.

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

Friday, 25 August 2017 18:00

August 27, 2017

August 27, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

Page 1 of 14

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 784 guests and no members online

Login Form