LISTS ARE AS OF 3:30 P.M. ON TUESDAY, MARCH 17 AND ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Open Driver's License Offices that will provide services by appointment only include:

Asheboro Asheville Carrboro Cary Charlotte (all) Clayton Clyde Concord Durham (both) Elizabeth City Fayetteville (both) Forest City **Fuquay Varina** Goldsboro Graham Greensboro (both) Greenville Hendersonville Hickory High Point

Huntersville Jacksonville Kernersville Kinston Lexington Lumberton CDL; Lumberton DLO Monroe Mooresville Morganton Mt. Airy New Bern Raleigh (both) Rocky Mount Salisbury Shelby Smithfield Statesville Washington Wentworth Wilmington (both) Wilson Winston-Salem (both)

<u>Closed Driver's License Offices include:</u>

Ahoskie
Albemarle
Andrews
Boone
Brevard
Bryson City
Burgaw
Burnsville
Clinton
Edenton
Elizabethtown
Elkin
Erwin
Franklin
Greensboro Express
Hamlet
Havelock
Henderson
Jefferson
Kenansville
Laurinburg
Lillington
Louisburg
Marion
Marshall

Mocksville

Mount Airy

Mount Olive

Nags Head

Newland

Oxford

Pembroke

Polkton

Raeford

Roanoke Rapids

Roxboro

Siler City

Sparta

Spruce Pine

Sylva

Tarboro

Taylorsville

Troy

Walnut Cove

Whiteville

Williamston

Yadkinville

Yanceyville