Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (359)

Saturday, 29 July 2017 12:33

Floyd Henry Cooke Sr.

Floyd Henry Cooke, Sr. of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Friday, July 28, 2017.

Thursday, 01 June 2017 23:31

Vickie Leon Glover

Vickie Leon Glover 68, of Margarettsville died June 1, 2017.

Thursday, 25 May 2017 18:55

Evelyn Harris Martin

Evelyn Harris Martin, 88, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, May 24, 2017.

Monday, 15 May 2017 17:35

Janet Krawezyk Lyon

Janet Krawezyk Lyon, 72, of Henrico, NC, passed away on Monday, April, 17, 2017.

Friday, 05 May 2017 17:21

Alice Mae Throckmorton Richardson

Alice Mae Throckmorton Richardson, 78, of Petersburg, VA, passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017, at the Petersburg Home for Ladies.

Saturday, 29 April 2017 14:34

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Friday, April 28, 2017.

 

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:16

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan 93, of Ahoskie died Wednesday March 22, 2017.

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:09

Letitisha Dawn Griswell

Letitisha Dawn Griswell, 52, of Denver, NC passed away after an extended illness on Friday April 14, 2017.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:40

Janet Lyons

Janet Lyons, 72, passed away on Monday, April, 17, 2017.

Page 1 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1168 guests and no members online

Login Form