Sunday, 06 December 2015 16:38

Photo gallery: 2015 Roanoke Rapids Christmas Parade

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
The Greenville Public Safety Pipes & Drums marches down the avenue. The Greenville Public Safety Pipes & Drums marches down the avenue.

The 2015 Roanoke Rapids Christmas Parade was held under blue skies and mild fall temperatures today.

Here are the photos of the annual event, in which the Elizabeth State University Marching Band has already confirmed it is coming back for next year's parade.

Read 9084 times Last modified on Sunday, 06 December 2015 21:02

Comments on Photo gallery: 2015 Roanoke Rapids Christmas Parade

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form