Wednesday, 30 November 2016 11:25

Weldon seeks info on wire theft

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Surveillance photo of possible suspect. Surveillance photo of possible suspect. Weldon Police Department

The Weldon Police Department is seeking information on the larceny of copper wire taken from a business on Mulberry Street November 14.

Lieutenant Chris Davis said in a statement the wire was cut. The exact amount is unknown.

The photo above is of the possible suspect.

Anyone with information on his identity or information about the case is encouraged to call the police department at 252-536-3136 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 
Read 5906 times

Comments on Weldon seeks info on wire theft

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form