Wednesday, 30 November 2016 11:25

Weldon seeks info on wire theft

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Surveillance photo of possible suspect. Surveillance photo of possible suspect. Weldon Police Department

The Weldon Police Department is seeking information on the larceny of copper wire taken from a business on Mulberry Street November 14.

Lieutenant Chris Davis said in a statement the wire was cut. The exact amount is unknown.

The photo above is of the possible suspect.

Anyone with information on his identity or information about the case is encouraged to call the police department at 252-536-3136 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 
Read 4333 times

Comments on Weldon seeks info on wire theft

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 816 guests and no members online

Login Form