Wednesday, 22 March 2017 11:10

NCSO investigating fight at high school

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Northampton County Sheriff’s Office is investigating a fight which occurred at Northampton County High School in Gaston this morning.

Sheriff Jack Smith said the fray involved several students and there were several fights which broke out.
No serious injuries were reported thus far.

Read 9774 times

Comments on NCSO investigating fight at high school

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1067 guests and no members online

Login Form