Tuesday, 30 May 2017 12:41

Family Dollar plans Highway 48 store opening

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Family Dollar Stores will open its Highway 48 store outside Roanoke Rapids next Thursday.

“Family Dollar continues to grow and we’re thrilled to bring our wide assortment and great values to Roanoke Rapids,” said Heather Briganti, a company spokesperson. “We are proud to be part of the community and are looking forward to our grand opening.”
The store opens to the public on June 8, followed by a grand opening celebration for the community on June 10.
The grand opening will include giveaways and prizes, including a tablet and a drone, in addition, to the first 50 customers that Saturday receiving a Family Dollar gift card.
The store is 8,400-square feet and will be located at 5893 Highway 48.

Read 3946 times

Comments on Family Dollar plans Highway 48 store opening

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Sep 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Repeal of the existing board of health rule
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Sep 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 698 guests and no members online

Login Form