Friday, 07 July 2017 17:09

RRPD seeks two

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is looking for two people pictured in the wanted posters below.

The man, Chad Hilton, is wanted for the breaking and entering of a storage facility on Highway 48 North, Lieutenant Charles Vaught said. The crime occurred May 23 and was reported the following day.

The woman, Dorlan Fleming, is wanted for five counts of obtaining property by false pretense, which occurred May 25.

Anyone with information is encouraged to call Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 9458 times Last modified on Friday, 07 July 2017 17:39

Comments on RRPD seeks two

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Sep 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Repeal of the existing board of health rule
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Sep 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 784 guests and no members online

Login Form