Friday, 07 July 2017 17:09

RRPD seeks two

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is looking for two people pictured in the wanted posters below.

The man, Chad Hilton, is wanted for the breaking and entering of a storage facility on Highway 48 North, Lieutenant Charles Vaught said. The crime occurred May 23 and was reported the following day.

The woman, Dorlan Fleming, is wanted for five counts of obtaining property by false pretense, which occurred May 25.

Anyone with information is encouraged to call Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 9672 times Last modified on Friday, 07 July 2017 17:39

Comments on RRPD seeks two

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form