Sunday, 29 November -0001 19:00

RRPD seeks two on felony warrants

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is looking for the following people.

Anyone with information is encouraged to call the numbers on the posters, the police department at 252-533-2810 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 4760 times

Comments on RRPD seeks two on felony warrants

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Repeal of the existing board of health rule
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Sep 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 788 guests and no members online

Login Form