Tuesday, 02 January 2018 22:02

Welcome home Brooke Simpson photo gallery

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

Photo gallery of Halifax County Hollister native Brooke Simpson at her meet and greet Tuesday night at the Doe Spun building in Hollister.

Photos by Randy Wrenn

 

Halifax County commissioners proclaim January 2, 2018 as Brooke Simpson Day in Halifax County NC.

Video can be seen at: https://youtu.be/CpiVECV_160

Read 3066 times Last modified on Wednesday, 03 January 2018 08:33

Comments on Welcome home Brooke Simpson photo gallery

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form