Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (774)

Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:28

Richard Edric Courser

Richard Edric Courser, 68 of Littleton passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Friday, 21 April 2017 22:48

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll, 57, passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Tower Nursing Home in Raleigh.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:42

Michael Steven 'Mike' Griffin

Michael Steven “Mike” Griffin of Midlothian, VA went to be with the Lord on Easter Sunday, 16 April 2017.

Monday, 17 April 2017 17:16

Constance Whitt Shotwell

Constance Whitt Shotwell, 87, died at her home Monday, April 17, 2017.

Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:56

Alfred Gene 'Sparkie' Watts

Alfred Gene “Sparkie” Watts, 77, died at his home on Harrell’s Cove Wednesday, April 12, 2017.

Saturday, 08 April 2017 12:27

Harvey Harding Ivey

Harvey Harding Ivey, 95 of Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, April 7, 2017.

Saturday, 08 April 2017 11:23

Braden Shelby Wingate

Braden Shelby Wingate, born 2 June, 1981 age 35, passed away 5 April, 2017 at Brandon Regional Hospital.

Thursday, 06 April 2017 14:57

Trevor Faison Turner

Trevor Faison Turner, 86, died Wednesday, April 05, 2017, in Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:37

Steven Warren Dickens

Steven Warren Dickens, 65, of Pittsboro, formerly of Gaston and Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, April 1, 2017.

Page 1 of 60

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 606 guests and no members online

Login Form