Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (552)

Thursday, 16 April 2015 23:40

Mary Barnes Harrison

Mary Barnes Harrison, 87, passed away in Lenoir, North Carolina Wednesday, April 15, 2015.

Monday, 13 April 2015 21:53

Howard Ray Daughtry

Howard Ray Daughtry, 68, of Littleton died Sunday, April 12, 2015, at his home.  

Thursday, 09 April 2015 02:00

Charles McDonald Wells

Charles McDonald Wells, 80 of Sweet Pea Lane, Roanoke Rapids passed away Monday, April 6, 2015 at home.

Tuesday, 07 April 2015 23:00

Frances Ernestine Bland Sorie

Frances Ernestine Bland Sorie, 91, passed away Sunday, April 5, 2015 at Signature Healthcare in Roanoke Rapids.

Tuesday, 07 April 2015 22:56

Casey "CB" Yandle Jr.

Casey “CB” Yandle, Jr., 77, died peacefully April 2, 2015 at his home in Roanoke Rapids with his family by his side.

Tuesday, 07 April 2015 22:52

John Ervin Vinson

John Ervin Vinson, 82, of Hamilton Street, passed away Monday, April 6, 2015 at Halifax Regional Medical Center. 

Thursday, 02 April 2015 23:13

Dorothy Parks

Dorothy Parks, 70 of Justice Branch Rd. Littleton, died Thursday, April 02, 2015 at her home.  

Tuesday, 31 March 2015 20:50

Laura Cobb Harris

Laura Cobb Harris, 90, died peacefully on March 30, 2015.  

Monday, 30 March 2015 18:55

Jerry Carl Bissette

Jerry Carl Bissette, 53 of Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday March 29, 2015 at Vidant Inpatient Hospice Center in Greenville.  

Page 1 of 43