Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (781)

Saturday, 20 May 2017 14:03

Elladeane Lee Bowers

Elladeane Lee Bowers, 91, of Jackson passed away Saturday, May 20, 2017 at her home.

Levi Terrance Murphy and Harrison Robert Murphy, infant twins of Hayden Terrance and Whitney Parham Murphy, died at Halifax Regional Medical Center Thursday, May 18, 2017.

Thursday, 18 May 2017 20:40

Sybel Lee Lewis

Sybel Lee Lewis, 84, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Rex Healthcare in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 20:57

Maebell Carroll Rooker

Maebell Carroll Rooker, 95, died Monday, May 08, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 08 May 2017 17:16

Van Douglas Tanner

Van Douglas Tanner, 62, died Sunday, May 7, 2017, at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Friday, 28 April 2017 17:48

Hazel Deberry Hamill

Hazel Deberry Hamill, 91, died peacefully at her home Thursday, April 27, 2017, surrounded by family and friends.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:21

Danny Fleetwood Harris Sr.

Danny Fleetwood Harris, Sr., 68, died at his home Monday, April 24, 2017.

Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:28

Richard Edric Courser

Richard Edric Courser, 68 of Littleton passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Friday, 21 April 2017 22:48

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll, 57, passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Tower Nursing Home in Raleigh.

Page 1 of 61

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 961 guests and no members online

Login Form