Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (515)

Monday, 15 December 2014 21:12

Dorothy Morris Carlisle Barnes

Dorothy Morris Carlisle Barnes, 82 passed away Monday, December 15, 2014 at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

Friday, 12 December 2014 20:50

Billy Lee Warren

Billy Lee Warren, 76, died Thursday, December 11, 2014, at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.  

Wednesday, 10 December 2014 22:12

Elizabeth 'Beth' Cozzens Carlisle

Elizabeth “Beth” Cozzens Carlisle, 74, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 01 December 2014 22:16

Jesse Lee Medlin

Jesse Lee Medlin, 67, died Sunday November 30, 2014 at his home.  

Monday, 01 December 2014 04:18

Phillip Lambert Avis

Philip Lambert Avis, age 83, born June 21, 1931 in Lewisburg, WV, passed away at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh, NC, November 28, 2014.

Thursday, 27 November 2014 03:36

Peggy Moore Dickens Wilson

Peggy Moore Dickens Wilson, 76, died Tuesday November 25, 2014 at her home.

Monday, 24 November 2014 23:04

Jessie Wayne Newton Sr.

Jessie Wayne Newton, Sr. 66, died Saturday, November 22, 2014 at his home.  

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 20:07

Colonel Robert Henry 'Hank' Haden

Colonel Robert Henry Haden, USAF (Ret.) (“Hank”) passed away on November 17, 2014 after a yearlong battle with lung cancer at the age of 69.  

Monday, 17 November 2014 23:55

Robert Henry 'Hank' Haden

Robert Henry "Hank" Haden, 69 of Henrico, NC died Monday, November 17, 2014 at his home.

Page 1 of 40