Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (796)

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:06

John Oliver Davis Jr.

Joseph Oliver Davis, Jr., 84, died at his residence Saturday, June 17, 2017.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:03

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman, formerly of Greensboro, NC, passed away Monday, June 19, 2017.

Monday, 19 June 2017 20:24

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler, 78, passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017 surrounded by her family at Hunter Hills Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Rocky Mount.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 14:11

Henry Shipley Ford

Henry Shipley Ford, 73, a native of Seaboard, N.C., passed away at home Friday, June 16, 2017, with his family at his side.

Thursday, 15 June 2017 19:36

Claude Wesley Cash Sr.

Claude Wesley Cash, Sr., 79, died Wednesday, June 14, 2016, at his residence.

Monday, 12 June 2017 22:07

Donald Ray Viverette

Donald Ray Viverette, 70, died Saturday, June 10, 2017, at Nash General Hospital.

Friday, 09 June 2017 18:14

Charles Edward Gaertner

Charles Edward Gaertner, 64, died Thursday, June 8, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 20:55

Carlton Wayne Morris

Carlton Wayne Morris, 58, formerly of Weldon passed away Monday, June 5, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 20:53

Ricky Dail Nowell

Ricky Dail Nowell, 64 of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, June 4, 2017 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Page 1 of 62

Search

Who's Online

We have 919 guests and no members online

Login Form