Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (478)

Wednesday, 17 September 2014 20:41

Kimberly Ann Bachelder Teague

Kimberly Ann Bachelder Teague, 47, died, Tuesday, Septeber 16, 2014, at her home on HWY 58 in Warrenton, NC.

Thursday, 11 September 2014 20:37

Michael T. Showalter

On the morning of  September  11, 2014 God called one of his angels home.  Mr. Michael T. Showalter lost his battle with cancer.

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 23:59

Larry Brown

Larry Brown, 56, slipped peacefully in the arms of his Savior, September 1, 2014, with his family, Pastor and loving dog by his side.

Thursday, 28 August 2014 21:04

Rebecca Strickland Wilson

Rebecca Strickland Wilson, 90, formerly of 1010 Drake St. and 72 Faison Dr., died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids. 

Thursday, 28 August 2014 20:42

David Reid Ledford Jr.

Davis Reid Ledford, Jr. passed away on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 in Fairfax, VA, from cancer.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 20:57

Eula Virginia King Boyd

Eula Virginia King Boyd, 82 died August 26, 2014 at Signature Healthcare in Roanoke Rapids. 

Monday, 25 August 2014 21:07

Charles Douglas Meares

Charles Douglas Meares, 61, passed away on Monday, August 25, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center after a brief illness.  

Monday, 25 August 2014 20:31

Doris Archbell Clemmons

Doris Archbell Clemmons, 65, of Everlasting Lane, Roanoke Rapids went to be with her Lord, Monday, August 25, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 22 August 2014 21:18

William Clinton Viverette Jr.

William Clinton Viverette, Jr., 61, died at his home, Friday August 22, 2014.

Page 1 of 37