Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:30

Betty Lou Brown

Betty Lou Brown 69 of Halifax, formerly of Jacksonville, Florida died Friday April 21, 2017.

Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:28

Richard Edric Courser

Richard Edric Courser, 68 of Littleton passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Friday, 21 April 2017 22:48

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll

Brenda Lee Hagan Carroll, 57, passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Tower Nursing Home in Raleigh.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:42

Michael Steven 'Mike' Griffin

Michael Steven “Mike” Griffin of Midlothian, VA went to be with the Lord on Easter Sunday, 16 April 2017.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 16:40

Janet Lyons

Janet Lyons, 72, passed away on Monday, April, 17, 2017.

Monday, 17 April 2017 17:16

Constance Whitt Shotwell

Constance Whitt Shotwell, 87, died at her home Monday, April 17, 2017.

Monday, 17 April 2017 16:47

Harold E. Evans Sr.

Written by

Mr. Howard E. Evans Sr., of 801 E. Littleton Rd, Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday at his residence.

Thursday, 13 April 2017 16:56

Alfred Gene 'Sparkie' Watts

Alfred Gene “Sparkie” Watts, 77, died at his home on Harrell’s Cove Wednesday, April 12, 2017.

Thursday, 13 April 2017 14:11

Robert Lunsford Rook

Written by

Robert Lunsford Rook, 54, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Wednesday, April 12, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 19:21

Gary Joseph Youngblood

Angels were called to beckon the burdens of Gary Joseph Youngblood, 28, formerly of Boaz, AL, but a local native of Roanoke Rapids, NC, on March 21, 2017.

Page 1 of 121

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 620 guests and no members online

Login Form