Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:28

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin

Written by

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin, age 48, of Pleasant Hill, NC, died Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at UNC Health Care, Chapel Hill, NC.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:06

John Oliver Davis Jr.

Joseph Oliver Davis, Jr., 84, died at his residence Saturday, June 17, 2017.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:03

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman, formerly of Greensboro, NC, passed away Monday, June 19, 2017.

Monday, 19 June 2017 20:24

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler, 78, passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017 surrounded by her family at Hunter Hills Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Rocky Mount.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 14:11

Henry Shipley Ford

Henry Shipley Ford, 73, a native of Seaboard, N.C., passed away at home Friday, June 16, 2017, with his family at his side.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 12:48

Myrtle Gray Whitby

Written by

Myrtle Gray Whitby, 80 , of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, June 16, 2017, at Envoy of Lawrenceville.

Thursday, 15 June 2017 19:36

Claude Wesley Cash Sr.

Claude Wesley Cash, Sr., 79, died Wednesday, June 14, 2016, at his residence.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 17:06

Jenna Kay Holmes

Written by

Jenna Kay Holmes, 31 of Falmouth, VA passed away Sunday June 11, 2017.

Monday, 12 June 2017 22:07

Donald Ray Viverette

Donald Ray Viverette, 70, died Saturday, June 10, 2017, at Nash General Hospital.

Friday, 09 June 2017 18:14

Charles Edward Gaertner

Charles Edward Gaertner, 64, died Thursday, June 8, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Page 1 of 125

Search

Who's Online

We have 924 guests and no members online

Login Form