Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (964)

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 17:17

Adele Taylor Fox

Adele Taylor Fox, 78, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, September 19, 2018.

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 17:12

Katherine Taylor

Katherine Taylor, 84, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Magnolia Gardens in Warrenton.

Monday, 17 September 2018 20:42

Wilbert Voyd 'Sonny' Warren

Wilbert Voyd “Sonny” Warren, 87, died September 14, 2018 in his Roanoke Rapids home.

Sunday, 09 September 2018 12:10

Clarence W. 'Brad' Bradford III

Clarence W. Bradford, III (Brad) passed away on September 7, 2018.

Saturday, 08 September 2018 16:22

Mabel Dunston White

Mabel Dunston White, 91, of Roanoke Rapids, went to be with her Lord and Savior Friday, September 7, 2018, at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Friday, 07 September 2018 13:28

Robert John Agoglia

Robert John Agoglia, 86, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Thursday, September 6, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 07 September 2018 07:39

Milton Johnson Martin

Milton Johnson Martin, 69, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Tuesday, September 4, 2018.

Tuesday, 04 September 2018 19:12

Faye Passmore Bohanon

Faye Passmore Bohanon, 92, of Roanoke Rapids, died Monday, September 3, 2018 at Signature HealthCare.

Friday, 31 August 2018 13:59

Eleanor Kay Padgett Jones

Eleanor Kay Padgett Jones, 71, went to be with her Lord and Savior Thursday, August 30, 2018, at Vidant Medical Center.

Page 1 of 75

Latest Comments

Search

Login Form