Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (815)

Monday, 14 August 2017 18:19

William Cecil Barnett Sr.

William Cecil Barnett, Sr., 80, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 14 August 2017 18:17

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge, 73, of Aurelian Springs Road, Halifax passed away Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 10 August 2017 16:45

Betty Jo Stanley Hayes

Betty Jo Stanley Hayes, 84, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, August 10, 2017 at her home.

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 14:50

David Louis Cieslinski

David Louis Cieslinski, 72, affectionately known as “Ski”, died peacefully in his home Monday, July 31, 2017, with his loving partner of 26 years, Ann C. Harris, by his side.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 21:36

Charles Linburg Taylor Sr.

Charles “John” L. Taylor, Sr., 86, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 16:59

John 'J.B." Billy Frazier

John “J.B.” Billy Frazier, 90 passed away in Raleigh.

Arrangements are incomplete and being handled by Hockaday Funeral and Cremation Service.

Monday, 24 July 2017 14:45

Karen L. Spence

Karen L. Spence, 64, died Sunday, July 23, 2017, at her home in Halifax. 

Thursday, 20 July 2017 16:10

Alvin Bardin 'Al' Joyner

Alvin Bardin “Al” Joyner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 surrounded by his family.

Monday, 17 July 2017 13:43

Kenneth Lee 'Kenny' Christenbury

Kenneth Lee (Kenny) Christenbury, 63, died in a traffic accident, Saturday morning, July 15, 2017.

Page 1 of 63

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1168 guests and no members online

Login Form