Monday, 14 August 2017 18:19

William Cecil Barnett Sr.

William Cecil Barnett, Sr., 80, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 14 August 2017 18:17

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge, 73, of Aurelian Springs Road, Halifax passed away Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 10 August 2017 16:45

Betty Jo Stanley Hayes

Betty Jo Stanley Hayes, 84, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, August 10, 2017 at her home.

Thursday, 10 August 2017 16:41

Shirley McLawhorn Lucas

Shirley McLawhorn Lucas, 81, of Roanoke Rapids died Wednesday August 9, 2017.

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 16:23

Clarence 'Mickey' Linwood Whitby

Written by

Clarence “Mickey” Linwood Whitby, age 81, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at his residence.

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 14:50

David Louis Cieslinski

David Louis Cieslinski, 72, affectionately known as “Ski”, died peacefully in his home Monday, July 31, 2017, with his loving partner of 26 years, Ann C. Harris, by his side.

Monday, 31 July 2017 18:39

Myra Hazelene Jones Medlin

Myra Hazelene Jones Medlin, 82, of Littleton, NC, passed away on Sunday July 30, 2017.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 16:54

Howard C. Brown

Written by

Howard C. Brown, age 104, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 12:33

Floyd Henry Cooke Sr.

Floyd Henry Cooke, Sr. of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Friday, July 28, 2017.

Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:51

Shirley C. Jones

Written by

Shirley C. Jones, age 80, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, July 26, 2017, at her residence. She was born January 28, 1937, in Southampton, Virginia, daughter of the late Willie J.”Bubba” Porter and Annie Mae Porter. 

Page 1 of 128

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1163 guests and no members online

Login Form