Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (538)

Friday, 21 September 2018 14:51

Maxie Carlton Clippard Jr.

                                     Maxi Carlton Clippard, Jr.

                                            The Last Romanco

 

Sunday, 16 September 2018 20:56

Tripp services changed

Funeral services for Carton Ray Tripp Jr. will be held Tuesday, September  18, 2018 at 11 am at  Good Sameritan Baptist Church.

The family will receive friends Monday from 7-8:30 at Askew Funeral and Cremation Services 731 Roanoke Avenue Roanoke Rapids.

Thursday, 13 September 2018 16:36

Diane Griffin Powers

Diane Griffin Powers, 69, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday September 12, 2018.

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 16:39

Carlton Ray 'Buck' Tripp Jr.

Carlton Ray “Buck” Tripp, Jr. 69, of Gaston died Tuesday September 11, 2018.

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 17:39

James L. 'Frog' Jones

James Lewis “Frog” Jones, 77, of Fire Tower Rd., Jackson, entered into eternal rest Tuesday, September 11, 2018.

Sunday, 26 August 2018 17:40

Lizzie Lee Etheridge Carroll

Lizzie Lee Etheridge Carroll, 93, a beautiful, compassionate, loving lady, passed away Saturday, August 25, 2018, at Magnolia Gardens Senior Care in Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, surrounded by her loving family and caregivers.

Sunday, 19 August 2018 15:28

Danny Lee Clay

Danny Lee Clay, 64, died Saturday, August 18, 2018, at Duke University Medical Center in Durham.

Friday, 17 August 2018 16:00

Christopher Blake Hasty

Christopher Blake Hasty was born July 29, 2018, to Christopher Brian and Jordan Long Hasty.

Friday, 17 August 2018 15:57

John R. Whichard Jr.

John R. Whichard Jr., affectionately known as “Joey” to his family and friends, was born November 14, 1999, in Rocky Mount, NC.

Page 1 of 42

Latest Comments

Search

Login Form