Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (458)

Sunday, 21 January 2018 22:29

Marilyn Dudley Stephenson

Marilyn Dudley Stephenson of Rich Square, and formerly of Durham, passed away Saturday, January 20, 2018.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 20:22

Bobby Barren Critcher

Bobby Barren Critcher 79, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday January 18, 2018 at his home.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 17:08

John Ghio 'Ghi' Bridgers Suiter

John Ghio “Ghi” Bridgers Suiter , age 52, passed away suddenly Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at his home. 

Monday, 15 January 2018 12:20

Allen Augustus Dickens

                                             Northampton County Farmer

Thursday, 11 January 2018 15:30

Purdie Herman 'PH' McClenny Jr.

Purdie Herman “PH” McClenny Jr., 89, died Thursday, January 11, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 15:49

Vicky Barnes Casper

Vicky Barnes Casper of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Tuesday, January 9, 2018.

Monday, 08 January 2018 19:11

Margaret Helen Vojtko Sing

Margaret Helen Vojtko Sing, 87, of Weldon, NC passed away on Sunday, January 7, 2018.

Monday, 08 January 2018 15:08

Josephine Sykes Harp

Josephine Sykes Harp, 83, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, January 7, 2018.

Thursday, 04 January 2018 18:54

Cheryl Ann McLane Bland

Cheryl Ann McLane Bland, 58, died at her home Thursday, January 3, 2018.

Page 1 of 36

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 957 guests and no members online

Login Form